jump to navigation

Toys are fun December 7, 2007

Posted by Natasha in Uncategorized.
trackback

I have a new camera! Canon EOS 400D. So far, so good… I’ve been able to churn out a few decent photos in the early experimental phase. So far only disappointment is lack of liveview – canonspeak for being able to use the LCD as a viewfinder. I guess this is my step into the world of real, grown up toys, and a step forward as a photographer.

Racing closer to Christmas. We’re getting our tree tomorrow! Hooray! Oh, and Mr G is cooking up a Christmas surprise, and I want to know what he’s scheming!

Friday fess up again reports that there is nothing to fess up. Again… Oops.

Messy Messy Messy house must be cleaned, so Tash must stop playing with the camera, and the blog, and get off her lazy butt.

Maybe after I take a few more photos.

Oh and by the way… almost 40 hits, and still nobody has said hi? Not even YOU Mr G! (I’m watching you)

Let me know how you found me 🙂

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

