jump to navigation

Stim day 3 – aka – OUCH! November 10, 2009

Posted by Natasha in Infertility.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

But not because of the needles. Apart from some lovely colourful spots on my belly, they’re fine…

I sprained my ankle again! This is the third sprain/strain/ligament thingy I’ve done in 5 months! I did this ankle back in July, pretty much the same way. I decided with the hot weather to wear my nice new heeled sandals… but because it was so hot, they were a little slippery, and I just slipped right off the edge.

It will be fine, eventually.

I’ve heard two IVF success stories this week! Great news for these girls šŸ˜€

I hope to resume more interesting posting soon!

Comments»

1. mommyinwaiting - November 13, 2009

I sprained my ankle a little over a month ago. It’s amazing how easily it happens. But you must have some seriously weak ankles to have done it so often in such a short space of time. Wrap it up and use arnica, it should help with the swelling.

2. babybaker - November 13, 2009

oh no! i hope your ankle feels better soon!

how are the stims coming along?


Leave a Reply

