jump to navigation

Update November 13, 2009

Posted by Natasha in Uncategorized.
trackback

I had my first US and BT for this cycle yesterday, and all is going well. I have another appointment tomorrow, and EPU is looking like being next weekend. They found 36 follies, 18 each side.

I am *really* feeling it. Bloated, particularly if I eat anything carb loaded. My ovaries have also started hurting today. And… Cue the moods! I have confiscated 6 mobile phones today – I’m not sure if the kids are being particularly annoying or whether I’m just particularly intolerant. Probably equal parts of both, really.

All for a good cause… all for a good cause… all for a good cause…

Comments»

1. babybaker - November 14, 2009

Holy follies! That’s awesome!


Leave a Reply

