jump to navigation

Still ok December 10, 2009

Posted by Natasha in Finally Pregnant!, Infertility, IVF.
Tags: ,
trackback

Well it’s been about 12 hours since this nightmare started, and I’m still plodding along. I am still bleeding, but it has eased off to be much lighter, but still very red spotting. The cramping seems to have stopped. I got some much needed sleep.

I so want to believe that everything is ok. I desperately want to be one of those people that says ‘I had bleeding, and everything turned out fine’.

I desperately want to *not* be deluding myself.

Comments»

1. Rach - December 10, 2009

Still thinking about you hon, keep us updated.
xxx


Leave a Reply

