jump to navigation

Strange June 21, 2010

Posted by Natasha in Uncategorized.
trackback

Infertility and loss, and the grief that go along with them, are strange. I have been so good – ok – fine, even… For months now.
Today, I don’t know what’s wrong with me. Realisations… Planning work for the period I should have been going on leave… Stupid comments, directed at other people, yet still awful… Suspicions… I think a friend is waiting for the right time to tell me about number two… Dread… My life has been free of pregnant-people-I-see-regularly for around 3 weeks, for the first time in at least 3 years… Waiting for the axe to fall.
Those events that were ‘will I be able to do that while heavily pregnant’ are on the horizon.

Which means that so is August 16.

Comments»

1. MommyInWaiting - June 21, 2010

Oh Honey, I can only imagine what you are going though. Sending you hugs and strength.


Leave a comment