jump to navigation

Sniff February 17, 2012

Posted by Natasha in IVF.
trackback

The drugs aren’t being particularly kind to me, but thankfully I’ve managed to avoid the headaches. I’m coasting along, nicely distracted by work and it’s thousand complications. I start stimming in 6 days, depending on bloods, and yet none of this feels like it’s actually happening. Stark contrast from the raging obsessive that I was last time. I like the more relaxed pace of the down reg – the antagonist was frenetic. 12 days from start of cycle to EPU… It’s a lot for a body and soul to cope with.

I’m feeling quite peaceful.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

