jump to navigation

Something? Maybe? March 15, 2012

Posted by Natasha in IVF.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

So, the early morning insomnia can be added to the list. And I have no will power, so last night bought a 3 pack of FR ER HPTs. And seeing as I’m wide awake at 5 am, and wouldn’t believe a negative at this early stage, I decided to pee on one.

And I’m not certain – unsure enough that I haven’t even woken mr G… But I think there might be something there. It’s only at a certain angle, under certain light, I wouldn’t even call it pink… But I think I see the beginning of… Something.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

