jump to navigation

Beta Day March 20, 2012

Posted by Natasha in Finally Pregnant!, IVF.
Tags: ,
trackback

I’m not so scared this morning. Yesterday was pretty horrible – for no real reason that I could ascertain I had this awful feeling that everything was about to go horribly wrong.

I made the (hopefully wise) choice to not POAS this morning, so I’m blissfully unaware of how things are progressing.

I’ve had no cramping, no spotting (although tons of CM which FREAKS ME THE FUCK OUT EVERY TIME!)…

I’m still doing the ‘oh it’s 430 am, must be time to be SO VERY WIDE AWAKE. Quickly followed by READ ALL THE PREGNANCY THINGS. Habit? Anxiety? Hormones? Who knows.

Beta is being drawn in about 90 minutes. Please pray/cross fingers/wish/send vibes/interpretive dance for good news and awesome levels!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

