jump to navigation

The Magic Number March 20, 2012

Posted by Natasha in Finally Pregnant!, IVF.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Is 121!!

I’m really pregnant!

The guideline I’ve been given is that they like to see at least 100 on day 16.

Today is day 15, and I’m already over that magic number.

Of course it’s no guarantee, but I am feeling a little more secure.

 

Completely amazing!

 

 

Oh, and for the other POAS junkies, I used a FRER, and counting back to when I saw my very first line, fainter than you can imagine, my HCG would have been at about the 22-25 mark. A lot higher than the 6.3 Google told me, and more like what the manufacturer said!

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

